Links

General

VS Fisheries - www.vsfisheries.co.uk

Environment Agency - www.gov.uk/fishing-licences

The Angling Trust - www.anglingtrust.net

Local tackle shops

Hastings Angling Centre - www.hastingsangling.co.uk

Pauls Tackle - www.paulstackle.com/shop

Battle Tackle & Bait - www.battletackle.co.uk

Hook, Line and Sinker - www.hls-fishing-tackle.co.uk

Polegate Angling Centre - www.polegateangling.co.uk

Anglers Cabin - www.anglers-cabin.com

Sponsors

P J Clifford Ltd - Plumbing and Heating Services - Domestic and Commercial.

Ashdown Hurrey  - Accountants and Buisness Advisors.

Ashvale Construction Ltd  - General Construction and Carpentry Works - New Builds, Loft Conversions, Extensions and Kitchens.

AR Tackle - Fishing Tackle Retailer

VS Fisheries - Suppliers of quality English Carp